Friday August 25, 2017

Danny Tenaglia, Wil Trahan [Birthday Set]

Tickets start at $30.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday September 1, 2017

Boris

Tickets start at $15.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Sunday September 3, 2017

Bonobo [DJ Set]

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday September 8, 2017

Richie Hawtin

Tickets start at $40.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday September 9, 2017

Boat Party: Satori x Be Svendsen, Vinyl Disciples

Tickets start at $30.00

MV New Boston & MV Freedom

60 Rowe's Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday September 15, 2017

Chris Lake, Sacha Robotti

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday September 22, 2017

Thugfucker

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday October 7, 2017

Goldroom High Seas Tour

Tickets start at $50.00

MV New Boston & MV Freedom

60 Rowe's Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday October 13, 2017

Carl Craig, Jesse Rose Final World Tour

Tickets start at $25.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday November 3, 2017

MK, Wil Trahan

Tickets start at $25.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday December 22, 2017

Billy Kenny "Clocking In" [Open to Close]

Tickets start at $15.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets