Friday June 30, 2017

Maya Jane Coles, Julia Gavor, Wil Trahan

Tickets start at $35.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday July 7, 2017

Lee Burridge

Tickets start at $25.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday July 8, 2017

Party Favor

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Sunday July 9, 2017

Goldroom High Seas Tour

Tickets start at $50.00

MV New Boston & MV Freedom

60 Rowe's Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday July 14, 2017

Cut Snake

Tickets start at $15.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday July 15, 2017

Knife Party

Tickets start at $30.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday July 21, 2017

Visionquest: Lee Curtiss & Ryan Crosson

Tickets start at $10.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Sunday July 30, 2017

Boat Party: Victor Calderone

Tickets start at $30.00

MV New Boston & MV Freedom

60 Rowe's Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday August 4, 2017

John Digweed

Tickets start at $35.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday August 5, 2017

Boat Party: Claptone, Manik

Tickets start at $25.00

Provincetown II

200 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02144

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday August 11, 2017

Damian Lazarus

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday August 12, 2017

Flosstradamus

Tickets start at $30.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday September 15, 2017

Chris Lake, Sacha Robotti

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets