Wednesday September 27, 2017

Kaskade "REDUX"

SOLD OUT

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

View Details

Friday September 29, 2017

James Zabiela

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday September 30, 2017

Boat Party: Chus+Ceballos

Tickets start at $30.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday October 6, 2017

Bedouin [All Night Set]

Tickets start at $25.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Saturday October 7, 2017

Goldroom High Seas Tour

Tickets start at $40.00

MV New Boston & MV Freedom

60 Rowe's Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Camelphat, Vinyl Disciples

Tickets start at $15.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday October 13, 2017

Carl Craig, Jesse Rose Final World Tour

Tickets start at $30.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday October 20, 2017

Green Velvet [Open to Close]

Tickets start at $35.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Wednesday October 25, 2017

Hot Since 82

Tickets start at $25.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday November 3, 2017

MK, Wil Trahan

Tickets start at $25.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Anjunadeep North American Tour 2017

Tickets start at $30.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Sonny Fodera

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Wednesday November 29, 2017

Desert Hearts - Take the Ride Tour

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets

Friday December 22, 2017

Billy Kenny "Clocking In" [Open to Close]

Tickets start at $20.00

Bijou

51 Stuart St, Boston, MA 02116

Boston, MA

Get Tickets